Agents

Our Mission

  • To service our clients and community with professionalism and expertise.
  • To encourage and maintain high standards in real estate practices and property management.
  • To provide honest and sound advice and guidance in all our business transactions.
  • To treat everyone with courtesy and respect, and to practice the “Golden Rule.”
  • To offer equal housing opportunities to all our clients, tenants and investors.
  • To create a work environment that will allow our staff to carry out all of the above.

Our Office in Morro Bay

1163 Main Street Horizon Realty Office
Morro Bay, CA 93442
(805) 772-5657 Phone
(805) 772-5650 Fax

Map Location

 




 
   Our Team


Lorraine SterkelLorraine Sterkel
Owner/Broker
(805) 772-5657 x124
lorraine@HorizonCentralCoast.com
calebCaleb Lim
Realtor Associate
(805) 772-5657 x130
caleb@HorizonCentralCoast.com
Addie Addie Pedersen
Broker Associate
(805)772-5657 x122
addie@HorizonCentralCoast.com
Jim Lovato Jim Lovato
Broker Associate
(805) 772-5657 x131
jimlovato1@gmail.com
Kalani JacksonKalani Jackson
Broker Associate
(805) 772-5657 x123
kalanijackson123@gmail.com
Joan BrowneJoan Pedersen
Realtor Associate, Office Manager
(805) 772-5657 x132
joan@HorizonCentralCoast.com
Jeff ElmerickJeff Elmerick
Broker Associate
(805) 772-5657 x125
jeff@HorizonCentralCoast.com
Kelly MarpleKelly Marple
Realtor Associate
(805) 772-5657 x203
kelly@HorizonCentralCoast.com
Mary MurphyMary Murphy
Office Assistant
(805) 772-5657
mary@HorizonCentralCoast.com
Bob Bennett 75x100Bob Bennett
Broker Associate
(805) 772-5657 x202
Bob@HorizonCentralCoast.com

Comments are closed